Pacific Northwest Hydrogen Association

Our Board

Name Title Organization
Chet Greene Vice President, Business Development & Renewable Initiatives PAR Pacific
April Sims President WA State Labor Council AFL-CIO
Scott Campbell President United Steelworkers, Local 12-591
Dan McKisson President ILWU WA Area District Council
Robin Everett Senior Organizing Manager Sierra Club
Aaron Feaver Executive Director WSU / JCDREAM / CHARGE
Alan Krause Corporate Development & Government Affairs Fortescue Future Industries
Lisa Brown Director WA State Dept. Of Commerce
Janine Benner Energy Director State of Oregon – Energy
David Burnett Secretary and CEO of Business Enterprises Confederated Tribes of the Chehalis Reservation
Kent Caputo Chief Operating Officer Cowlitz Indian Tribe
Chris Voorhees Pres/CEO First Mode
Gary Ivory General Manager Douglas Co. PUD
Jackie Flowers Director/CEO Tacoma Public Utilities
Tom Wolf Senior Government Affairs Manager, US West Coast BPAmerica
John Mi Head of Worldwide Hydrogen Strategy Amazon
Josh Jacobs VP Clean Energy Strategy Puget Sound Energy
Tim Cortes Chief Technology Officer PLUG POWER
Michelle Detwiler Executive Director Renewable Hydrogen Alliance

Want to stay informed?

Sign Up for PNWH2 News

* indicates required